Kontakt

Liste Ansprechpartner ReiCo Spedition GmbH & Co. KG

Niederlassung Nunsdorf

Geschäftsführung
Tel: 033731 / 73 – 0
Fax: 033731 / 80 234
info@reico-spedition.de

Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel: 033731 / 73 – 116
Fax: 033731 / 73 – 115
buchhaltung@reico-spedition.de

Abrechnung
Tel: 033731 / 73 – 128
Fax: 033731 / 73 130
abrechnung@reico-spedition.de

Leiter Warehousing
Tel: 033731 / 73 – 246
Fax: 033731 / 80234
lager@reico-spedition.de

Disposition Fernverkehr
Tel: 033731 / 73 – 191
Fax: 033731 / 80 198
fernverkehr@reico-spedition.de

Disposition Nahverkehr
Tel: 033731 / 73 – 195
Fax: 033731 / 80 198
nahverkehr@reico-spedition.de

Personal
Tel: 033731 / 73 – 142
Fax: 033731 / 73 – 137
personal@reico-spedition.de

Lademittel / Paletten
Tel: 033731 / 73 – 136
Fax: 033731 / 73 – 149
paletten@reico-spedition.de

Service- / Lieferscheinabteilung
Tel: 033731 / 73 – 174
Fax: 033731 / 73 – 140
lieferscheine@reico-spedition.de

Aquisition
Tel: 033731 / 73 – 0
Fax: 033731 / 80 234
vertrieb@reico-spedition.de

Technik
Tel: 033731 / 73 – 114
Fax: 033731 / 73 – 137
technik@reico-spedition.de

EDV
Tel: 033731 / 73 – 205
Fax: 033731 / 80 234
edv@reico-spedition.de